Motosiklet Satış

Emre Güler

dahili 151

0542 549 57 69

emre@kardeslermotosiklet.com              

Anıl Karabulut

dahili 161

0542 505 40 11

anil@kardeslermotosiklet.com              

Aksesuar Satış

Hakan Asmakoparan

dahili 181

hakan@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Oğuzhan Yılmaz

dahili 261

oguzhanyilmaz@kardeslermotosiklet.com  

Yedek Parça

İsmail Güven

dahili 191
0542 549 57 67
ismail@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Şafak Aygün

dahili 231

safak@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Servis

İbrahim Bayram

dahili 211

 ibrahim@kardeslermotosiklet.com      

Selman Akyıldız

dahili 141

 selmanakyildiz@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Uğur Çokyaşar

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Aydın Kula

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

İbrahim Özkan

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Eren Mıngır

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Mustafa Uğurlu

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Furkan Özyapı

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Murathan Çelik

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

E-Ticaret

Nurcan Keskin

dahili 221

eticaret@kardeslermotosiklet.com        

Muhasebe

Hilal Baylan

dahili 241

h.efe@kardeslermotosiklet.com        

Kamil Gürüz

dahili 111

kamil@kardeslermotosiklet.com           

Satış Sonrası

Emre Girit

İthalat & Pazarlama Müdürü

dahili 201

emregirit@kardeslermotosiklet.com    

Bahaddin Candan

Satış Müdürü

dahili 341

bcandan@kardeslermotosiklet.com     

Yönetim

Harun Köksal

harun@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Tuğba Emiroğlu

tugba@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Salim Köksal