Motosiklet Satış

Emre Güler

dahili 151

0542 549 57 69

emre@kardeslermotosiklet.com              

Eray Günaydın

dahili 221

0542 505 40 11

eray@kardeslermotosiklet.com            

Aksesuar Satış

Hakan Asmakoparan

dahili 181

hakan@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Cihan Özcan

dahili 261

cihanozcan@kardeslermotosiklet.com  

Yedek Parça

İsmail Güven

dahili 191
0542 549 57 67
ismail@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Semih Zorlu

dahili 231

semih@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Servis

İbrahim Bayram

dahili 211

 ibrahim@kardeslermotosiklet.com      

Selman Akyıldız

dahili 141

 selmanakyildiz@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Uğur Çokyaşar

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Aydın Kula

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

İbrahim Özkan

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Muhammed Vural

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Mustafa Uğurlu

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Furkan Özyapı

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Murathan Çelik

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Anılcan Varol

servis@kardeslermotosiklet.com

E-Ticaret

Metin Duman

dahili 221

info@kardeslermotosiklet.com        

Muhasebe

Hilal Efe

dahili 241

h.efe@kardeslermotosiklet.com        

Kamil Gürüz

dahili 111

kamil@kardeslermotosiklet.com           

Satış Sonrası

Emre Girit

İthalat & Pazarlama Müdürü

dahili 201

emregirit@kardeslermotosiklet.com    

Bahaddin Candan

Satış Müdürü

dahili 341

bcandan@kardeslermotosiklet.com     

Utku Özay

Reklam& Pazarlama

pazarlama@kardeslermotosiklet.com    

Yönetim

Harun Köksal

harun@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Tuğba Emiroğlu

tugba@kardeslermotosiklet.com

Salim Köksal